Johannes Wolf

Vorsitzender

Mail:
johannes.wolf@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
01515 - 0511521


Gerd Burkhardt

Stellvertreter

Mail:
gerd.burkhardt@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0162 - 9464209


Thomas Dietz

Stellvertreter und Pressesprecher

Mail:
thomas.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0170 - 3059486


Lutz Hirsch

Schatzmeister

Mail:
lutz.hirsch@alternativefuer-erzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0172 - 8392157


Frank Langer

Beisitzer
Wahlen

Mail:
frank.langer@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0157 - 77094566


Jens Mehlhorn

Beisitzer
Sicherheit

Mail:
mehlhorn.jens@t-online.de
Tel.:
0173 - 3812520


Klaus Schirmer

Beisitzer
Veranstaltungen

Mail:
klaus.schirmer@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0000 - 000000


Thomas Prantl

Beisitzer
Kommunal- und Umweltpolitik

Mail:
prantl@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0151 - 654 80 360


Manfred Körner

Beisitzer
Wahlen

Mail:
manfred.koerner@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0000 - 000000


Katja Dietz

Beisitzerin
Protokoll, Frauen

Mail:
katja.dietz@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0000-000000


Uwe Gahlert

Beisitzer
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Jugend

Mail:
uwe.gahlert@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
0000 - 000000


Peggy Caroli

Kooptiertes Mitglied im Vorstand

Mail:
peggy.caroli@afderzgebirge.de
Tel.:
01520 - 3630070